top of page

When Gilly Met Devin: A Short Story





I WILL NOT BE WRITTING A SUMMARY FOR THIS BECAUSE IT IS A SHORT STORY:


My Review:

12/10



Alright, Im going to keep this short and sweet. This was an amazing short story! Not just because it is by one of my FAVORITE authors, Jen Calonita, but because it was so wonderful. This story takes place a few months before either series in the Enchantaisa universe, and I was NOT disappointed. The story is very sweet with a wonderful ending.


OVERALL: This was fantastic and it could be read before OR after the two book series, which I have reviewed. Anyone would like a quick short story that makes you feel good.


To read it, please visit Jen Calonita's website to download the pdf:

84 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Wished

Cursed

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page