top of page

Fear Street Cheerleaders: The First Evil





Give me a D - I - E



Amazon Summary:


Newcomers Corky and Bobbi Corcoran want more than anything to make the cheerleading squad at Shadyside High. But as soon as the Corcoran sisters are named to the team, terrible things happen to the cheerleaders.


The horror starts with a mysterious accident near the Fear Street cemetery. Soon after, piercing screams echo through the empty school halls. And then the ghastly murders begin...


Can Corky and Bobbi stop the killer before the entire cheerleading squad is destroyed?





My Review:



7/10


Ok. Firstly This book is one of five in the Cheerleaders series. It is a spinoff series. I just had to read it because it was with cheerleaders. Anyways I am used to being scared in the first chapter and then scared throughout the whole book, but this book was only scary in some parts, but I would have liked it to be scarier. Other Fear Street books are scarier I feel like. But the actual story is very interesting


OVERALL: This is somewhat confusing because they mention the Fear Family in this series and I think this was one of the books I should’ve held out to read. If anyone knows what order I should read everything in Fear Street universe.


Also Note: This book is for ages 15 and up, I think.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page