top of page

Cold Hearted


7/10 The 8th book in the bestselling Villan's series


Amazon Summary:

Lady Tremaine, widowed and raising two headstrong girls alone, finds herself falling for a dashing knight from a far-off land who is looking for a stepmother for his own young daughter. But stepmothers in the Many Kingdoms never tend to fare well…and Lady Tremaine may be destined for a not-so-happily ever after.




My Review:

To be Honest, this was the first book in the series I have read, so it was a little confusing. What really attracted me to wanting to read this book was the cover. (don't come for me). I kept hearing about it so I figured why not try it? I was confused about the Odd Sisters in the book, but there is another book entitled The Odd Sisters by the same author of this book. The writing on the other hand was beautiful, and impeccable. I don't know if I will read the series, but I think any dedicated reader to the series will enjoy this book.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page